Meet The Team

Diane Sloane B.D.S V.U (Manc) – Principal Dentist (GDC no. 58447)

Lee Bowden RCS Eng 2007 – Hygiene/Therapist (GDC no. 109776)

Samantha O’Callaghan BSc (hons), HPC, MCh.s – Podiatrist/Chiropodist (HCPC No. CH32671)

Anna Sywanyk – Dental Nurse (GDC No. 147757)

Andrew Main – Practice Manager/Dental Nurse (GDC No. 224710)

Olwyn McPherson – Receptionist/Adminstrator

Our team aims to provide flexible appointments to suit wherever possible.